Repose

I am completely in love with double exposures and circle prints. There is something magical about both of those styles and they both draw me in so much. With that being said, I decided to try and combine the two and I’ve created a few images that I really really love! When I saw what came of my little creations I knew I wanted to share them but I wasn’t sure how. When I showed them to Andrew he sat on the couch with me and just stared at them. And so our fine art line was born!

We’ve decided to call it Repose. These images are some of my absolute favorites and they depict places and things that are so very dear to my heart. My goal is for someone to look at these and fall into them, to get lost in them. To have a moment of repose when they see them.

We are really glad to have a community of awesome friends and clients that will celebrate this new adventure with us. It’s exciting to keep going down this path and growing our photographic taste and style.

If you’re interested in purchasing one of the above prints please feel free to email us thefoxandowl{at}gmail{dot}com and we’ll discuss the details. Thanks for sharing this with us!

xo Fox & Owl

Leave a comment